Techron Fuel System Cleaner

Techron is a revolutionary new engine treatment developed by Chevron and available in Ireland, exclusively, through Advance Pitstop branches nationwide.

Adding Techron to a full tank of fuel cleans the entire engine system, from your fuel tank to the exhaust, and as that fill is consumed, optimising fuel consumption and raising efficiency throughout the system. From the moment you refill the car, your engine begins to save you money on fuel. Independent tests on a wide variety of vehicles have shown Techron to reduce fuel consumption by 8%, on average over petrol and diesel cars over 3 years old.

Techron can be included as part of your car’s servicing or you can come in for a fill between services.

Techron Fuel System Cleaner

€20

GET A QUOTE
Techron - Exclusively from Advance Pitstop

Techron can be included as part of your car’s servicing or you can come in for a fill between services.

 

Techron Service €20*

Techron as part of a Full or Interim service €15*

* the price will be reduced if carried out as part of a service (full or basic) in the branch by €5 

 

You can also read about our other car servicing options, including the Advance Pitstop full service, interim service and NCT first time pass service.

We service all makes and models, to the best economy and performance.

Know your stopping distance

On wet roads, premium tyres can decrease your stopping distance.

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

Cookies that are necessary for the site to function properly and required under GDPR. More on this can be found in our cookie policy under essential cookies: https://advancepitstop.com/cookie-policy/

gdpr, PHPSESSID

Performance

Cookies that are used to track user interaction and detect potential problems. These help us improve our services by providing analytical data on how users use this site. More on this can be found in our cookie policy under functionality and performance cookies: https://advancepitstop.com/cookie-policy/

_ga, _gid, _gat

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?